Bike´n Soul Tour & Freeride Guiding

A visit to our biking region guarantees extraordinary mountain-biking adventures. With the help of our Bike´n Soul Guides you have the opportunity to experience even more.
 

Mountain Bike Touring & GPS

Guided tours from Monday to Saturday in all difficulty levels. The touring program is selected to ensure that beginners and more experienced participants all find it rewarding. Each tour is described in detail (elevation gains, technical requirements etc.).

Different groups are created as needed. You simply choose the group that best fits you. We do our best to make sure that all groups set out on the same basic tour, allowing us to all meet up again at a mountain hut for lunch - it's simply more fun that way. So, one group will get to sweat their way up 1,000 vertical meters, while another only has to cope with 500 vm, or you simply get to ride all the way up on the gondola lift.

Our guides will be happy to advise what's best for you.

Tuesday: Freeride technique course followed by a freeride tour. Wednesday and Saturday: Big 5 Freeride Tour. The opportunities for freeriders in the "Bike Circus" are overwhelming, so we often offer additional tours as needed.

The Big 5 "Grande X-Trema" is the epitome of boundless freeriding enjoyment. An entire day for freeriding on the region's hottest single trails, joined by the toughest riders under the sun of Glemmtal valley.

Soulriding - biking for everyone, where we don't measure performance in terms of vertical gains, but rather in terms of the fun and relaxation everyone enjoys. We don't hold back from riding the lifts, and we plan in extended breaks for soaking up sunshine next to a mountain tarn etc. Or, we ride from hut to hut ... with good times and good company part of the experience.

Make the most of all the time available to you during your holidays.

For enthusiastic kids ages 10 - 15, the Bike´n Soul Hotels provide them their own freeride guide, with lots of great tips and tricks related to biking!

Once a week, our guides make a visit to the riding-technique practice grounds. There they will provide expert instruction in basic riding skills, then give you a chance to put them into practice. That way, you'll feel comfortable in future even on difficult stages.

Our pros are always right at your side to provide you with the help and tips you need.

  • intensive course in cross-country technique
  • intensive course for freeride rookies, kids, but also experienced bikers  
  • guided XC tours
  • guided freeride tours  


Upon request, you also have the opportunity to book a private Bike´n Soul Guide. (charged extra)

Naturally, you can also explore this biking region without a guide. However, never ride alone, and be sure to let your lodging provider or your friends know the route you have chosen.

We will be glad to assist you in planning your tour.

Youths under 15 can also take part in guided tours, but must be accompanied by at least one parent.

Bike´n Soul Touren Guiding & Freeride Guiding

Ein Besuch im Bike-Circus garantiert Ihnen außergewöhnliches Mountainbiken. Mit Hilfe unserer Bike´n Soul Guides haben Sie jedoch die Möglichkeit noch vieles mehr zu entdecken.
 

Mountain Bike Touren & GPS

Geführte Touren von Montag bis Samstag in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden. Das Tourenprogramm wird so gewählt, dass Anfänger sowie Fortgeschrittene voll auf ihre Kosten kommen. Jede Tour wird genau beschrieben (Höhenmeter, technische Anforderung etc.).

Je nach bedarf werden Gruppen eingeteilt. Sie wählen einfach die Gruppe die Ihnen zusagt. Wir versuchen, dass alle Gruppen die gleiche Tour fahren, damit man sich zu Mittag auf der Almhütte wieder trifft - so ist es einfach gemütlicher. z.B. Wenn die eine Gruppe schweißtreibende 1000 hm pedaliert, überwindet die andere Gruppe 500 hm oder die Ganzen 1000 hm mit der Gondelbahn.

Unsere Guides freuen sich Sie zu beraten.

Dienstag Freeride Technikkurs mit anschließender Freeride Tour. Mittwoch und Samstag  Big 5 Freeride Tour. Das Angebot für Freerider im Bike-Circus ist überwältigend, deswegen werden bei Bedarf noch weitere Touren angeboten.

Die Big 5  „Grande X-Trema“ ist bereits Synonym für scheinbar unendlichen Freeride-Spaß. Einen ganzen Tag nur Freeriden auf den heißesten Single-Trails und das mit den härtesten Ridern unter der Sonne des Glemmtales.

Soulriden - das heißt Biken für jedermann, hier wird die Leistung nicht in Höhenmeter gemessen, sondern Spaß und Erholung stehen im Vordergrund. Wir benutzen ungezwungen die Lifte und planen längere Pausen ein um uns z.B. an einem Bergsee die Sonnen auf den Bauch scheinen zu lassen.  Oder wir radeln von einer Hütte zu nächsten - hier ist Spaß und Geselligkeit vorprogrammiert.

Genießen Sie die Zeit die Ihnen im Urlaub zu Verfügung steht.

Für Bike begeisterten Kids von 10 - 15 Jahren bieten die Bike´n Soul Hotels einen eigenen Freeride Guide mit tollen Tipps und Tricks rund ums Biken!

Einmal wöchentlich besuchen unsere Guides ein Fahrtechnikgelände. Dort werden grundlegenden Techniken fachkundig erklärt und ausprobiert, damit Sie sich auch in schwierigen Passagen künftig sicher fühlen.

Unsere Profis stehen Ihnen hier mit Rat und Tat beiseite.

  • Intensivfahrtechnikkurs Cross Country
  • Intensivfahrtechnikkurs Freeride Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und Kids
  • Geführte XC Touren
  • Geführte Freeride Touren


Auf Anfrage haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit einen Bike´n Soul Guide privat zu buchen. (entgeltlich)

Natürlich steht es Ihnen frei den Bike-Circus auf eigene Faust zu erkunden. Fahren Sie jedoch niemals alleine und unterrichten Sie unbedingt Ihren Vermieter oder Freunde über Ihre gewählte Route.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Tourenplanung.

Jugendliche unter 15 Jahre können auch an geführten Touren teilnehmen, es muss jedoch ein Elternteil mit dabei sein.